About us

The Big Chips is the service based creative ad agency, established in November 2009, and specializes in creative integrated brand experiences that drive business performance .We connect your brands with people’s behavior. Here we greet every challenge with passion to build brands by converting buyers into brand believers, we unleash our ideas with full passion to nudge peopleto closer to purchase, we are not just an agency, we are the IDEAS, ideas have their own life because they are built by people and they are our people who make the ideas go different in the creative era. We are competitive, creative and passionate. The Big Chips value honesty, compassion and consistency. We are speedy with creative solutions. We are the obessed dreamers always digging deeper to think something of the box to know consumer’s behavior in a better way. At The Big Chips, Our goal is to become the best creative and agency comprising with video productions company, devoted to create enthralling visual content to satisfy our clients needs. Our employees working with the best professional work ethics are our best assests, who are committed to deliver creative content of the highest quality. We use simplicity in our approach, vision in our plans, and always give top priority to our client’s needs. We are a 360 degree creative firm. At the Big Chips, we work with single-minded approach to give the best creative product for our

clients that also adds value to their business and attracts the general audience.

Khurram Naveed <br>C.E.O

Khurram Naveed
C.E.O

Khurram.naveed@thebigchips.com

Malik Ikhlaq<br> Production Head

Malik Ikhlaq
Production Head

malik.ikhlaq@thebigchips.com

Saara Rehan<br> Creative Director

Saara Rehan
Creative Director

saara.rehan@thebigchips.com

Sarfaraz Khan<br> Creative Head

Sarfaraz Khan
Creative Head

sarfaraz.khan@thebigchips.com

Shaheryar Khan<br>Freelance Director

Shaheryar Khan
Freelance Director

Shaheryar.Khan@thebigchips.com

Masood Alam<br>Music Director

Masood Alam
Music Director

Masood.Alam@thebigchips.com

Muhammad Aadil<br>Senior Animator

Muhammad Aadil
Senior Animator

muhammad.adil@thebigchips.com

Abul Abbas<br>Videographer/<br>Photographer

Abul Abbas
Videographer/
Photographer

abul.abbas@thebigchips.com

Irfan Junejo<br>Senior Editor

Irfan Junejo
Senior Editor

irfan.junejo@thebigchips.com

Mahjabeen Khan<br>Creative Assistant

Mahjabeen Khan
Creative Assistant

mahjabeen.khan@thebigchips.com

Affan Jamil<br> Editor

Affan Jamil
Editor

affan.jamil@thebigchips.com

Harry Son Exavior <br>Office Manager

Harry Son Exavior
Office Manager

harry.son@thebigchips.com

Khawar Khan<br>Content Supervisor

Khawar Khan
Content Supervisor

khawar.khan@thebigchips.com

Junaid Saleem <br>Client service Manager

Junaid Saleem
Client service Manager

Junaid.saleem@thebigchips.com